Live Q&A Session – How to Partner with SAP

Don’t miss our Q&A Sessions: How to Partner with SAP.

Donagh Kiernan – CEO Tenego Partnering

Tomorrow at 4pm BST (5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT)

Don’t miss this opportunity to ask your questions to out panellists.

If you have an interest in SAP, would like to learn more and ask questions to our SAP specialist Richard Page, don’t forget to register for the webinar.

2018-03-28T13:55:51+00:00