About Sue O'Brien

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Sue O'Brien has created 4 blog entries.

TechBrew Cork

Technology Ireland Ibec and it@cork presents TechBrew Cork which will take place in the NSC Campus on the 14th of November 2018 at 7pm. This is an informal gathering of software company management & technology leaders, getting together over a bite and a beer! Growing an Early Stage Company - Execution is Everything   Hear from [...]

TechBrew Cork2018-11-08T16:17:57+00:00

Loughmahon Corporate Challenge 2018

The Loughmahon Corporate Challenge is due to take place again this year on the 22nd of September. We are hoping that at least 10 people from the NSC take part. This year there are 2 route options 60k or 120K. All the monies collected are going to great well deserving Cork Charities.  

Loughmahon Corporate Challenge 20182018-07-02T13:16:28+00:00

Live Q&A Session – How to Partner with SAP

Don't miss our Q&A Sessions: How to Partner with SAP. Donagh Kiernan - CEO Tenego Partnering Tomorrow at 4pm BST (5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT) Don't miss this opportunity to ask your questions to out panellists. If you have an interest in SAP, would like to learn more and ask questions [...]

Live Q&A Session – How to Partner with SAP2018-03-28T13:55:51+00:00

NSC Welcoming New Tenants

  The National Software Centre is delighted to welcome three new tenants to the NSC this month.   We would first like to welcome Sentinel Security Systems Ltd to the NSC Campus.  Sentinel Security is an innovative and quality driven provider of a complete range of electronic security systems solutions including Intruder Alarms, CCTV, Fire [...]

NSC Welcoming New Tenants2018-01-23T14:04:53+00:00