Blog2017-11-20T10:30:52+00:00

News & Media @ NSC

Tech Brew Event in the NSC 28th February

The TechBrew Cork event was held at the NSC on the 28th of February. The event which run by it@cork in partnership with Technology Ireland is sponsored by the NSC Campus and is Facilitated by [...]

Travel Counsellors on the move

Check out Travel Counsellors Ireland's newly refurbished state of the art offices in the NSC Campus after having recently moved from the ground floor to the 2nd Floor. Take a tour of their new office [...]

TechBrew Cork “Addressing Growth Challenges”

  For those interested in learning more about business growth and entrepreneurs, we would like to invite you to   TechBrew Cork “Addressing Growth Challenges”   This a FREE event for all, sponsored by the [...]

TechBrew Cork

Technology Ireland Ibec and it@cork presents TechBrew Cork which will take place in the NSC Campus on the 14th of November 2018 at 7pm. This is an informal gathering of software company management & technology leaders, [...]

Loughmahon Corporate Challenge 2018

The Loughmahon Corporate Challenge is due to take place again this year on the 22nd of September. We are hoping that at least 10 people from the NSC take part. This year there are 2 [...]

Live Q&A Session – How to Partner with SAP

Don't miss our Q&A Sessions: How to Partner with SAP. Donagh Kiernan - CEO Tenego Partnering Tomorrow at 4pm BST (5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT) Don't miss this opportunity to ask [...]